Sustainability

Responsible action determines the future viability of Swiss companies. In doing so, it is important to reconcile economic interests with social and environmental aspects. In order to achieve our ecological, social and economic goals, we at Livesystems AG strategically anchor the principles of sustainability in our projects, processes and products.

Nachhaltigkeitsleitbild Livesystems
Environment

By constantly improving our internal processes and optimizing our products, we reduce our ecological footprint in order to achieve the energy and climate goals of the Swiss 2000-watt society.

Company

Nos clients, nos partenaires et nos collaborateurs sont notre bien le plus précieux. Par l'estime, la transparence et l'habilitation, nous souhaitons créer en permanence une base positive pour la collaboration et devenir l'un des employeurs suisses les plus appréciés.

Governance

We work to be the number 1 DOOH provider in the Swiss advertising market. To achieve this, we value fair competition, adherence to compliance guidelines and codes of ethics as well as the security of our IT and our customers' data.

Sustainability Management

The task of our sustainability management is to implement the objectives defined in the sustainability strategy with the help of appropriate methods and measures, to determine the degree of achievement of the objectives and to communicate our successes effectively, as well as the potential for optimization.

In addition to external standards for responsible corporate management, the principles formulated in the company's charter and guidelines serve as guidance in this regard.

An important element of our commitment to sustainability is the annual report (from 2023 onwards) in accordance with the requirements of the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) as well as the company's life cycle assessment, including the emissions balance according to the GHG Protocol (Scope 2), which we will carry out for the first time for the reference year 2021.

Livesystems Sustainability

Our sustainability charter explains in detail what sustainability means to us and what the main areas of action are that are central to our sustainability program.

Mission Statement

We have regular dialogues with them on different issues and with varying frequency. This allows us to analyze and take into account their needs and expectations of our organization.

Materiality Matrix

Sustainability Mission Statement

Our Guidelines

Our Stakeholder

Our codes and guidelines concretely define our responsible actions as well as our requirements towards internal and external stakeholders.

Supplier Code Employee Code of Conduct

Environment

In everything we do, we leave a footprint. We aim to keep it as low as possible and to avoid as much as possible the negative effects of our business activities on the environment.

Reducing emissions and increasing our energy and resource efficiency in order to achieve science-based national and global climate goals (such as the Swiss 2000-watt society and the Paris climate goals) is a central strategic task for us. We focus on the topics of energy and emissions, procurement, materials and recycling.

Livesystems Sustainability - Umwelt

Energy & Emissions

We will electrify our fleet of vehicles by 2030, an important step towards our goal of climate neutrality by 2040. Of course, we also ensure that the electricity we use for our offices, digital displays and vehicles is certified green electricity, for example from Swiss hydro and solar power. As a Swiss Post Group company, we offset our current CO2 emissions through Swiss Post and in regional environmental projects of our cooperation partner Climate Partner.

Procurement & Materials

When procuring new inventory, we take care to use energy-efficient technologies, pure resource-saving materials and modular construction. This allows us, for example, to replace the LED components of our displays individually, without having to replace the entire display. Short supply chains help to further reduce our carbon footprint. That's why we work mainly with national and European suppliers. We have defined sustainable purchasing criteria in corresponding guidelines.

Recycling

Our goal is to reduce the volume of waste per employee by 5% per year. We have already succeeded in significantly reducing the number of PET bottles by providing all our employees with stainless steel bottles bearing our brand. The introduction of an efficient recycling system at all locations, "plastic-free" action days and other awareness-raising measures are further steps on the road to optimization.

Company

It is very important to us that the people we come into contact with on a daily basis are satisfied. In order to become one of the most attractive employers in Switzerland, we focus on the topics of health, equal opportunities, inclusion and diversity as well as training and further education.

As a digital out-of-home provider with a strong reach, we also use our media presence to increase public awareness of sustainability issues.

Livesystems Sustainability - Gesellschaft

Health & Safety at work

By 2022, we have set ourselves the goal of establishing systematic health management in the company in order to intensively promote the well-being of our employees. Ergonomic workplaces are just as important as flexible working models or extended maternity leave.

Equality, Diversity & Inclusion

Equal rights and diversity in terms of age, gender, religion, origin, political convictions and language are naturally experienced at our eight Swiss locations. In the future, we also want to actively integrate people with physical or mental disabilities into our organization and create a barrier-free working environment.

Education & Training

In a time of constant change and increasingly complex requirements, professional and personal development opportunities form the basis for long-term success. Active empowerment and extended decision-making scope are the greatest intrinsic motivators for our teams. Each employee also has access to an annual training budget, supplemented by competency-based internal training and a mentoring program for the onboarding of new colleagues.

Governance

Long-term business success requires credibility, respect, a forward-looking mindset and always fresh ideas. Compliance, IT and data security, digitization as well as innovation and technology are central aspects of Livesystems in the context of responsible corporate governance.

Livesystems Sustainability - Governance

Compliance

Our compliance guidelines form the basis for fair competition and are in line with international guidelines. They strengthen trust in our company and at the same time demand respect for human rights in our supply chain.

IT and Data Security

Our requirements for the protection of internal information and customer data are based on the international information security standard ISO 27001. In a continuous process, we optimize our software solutions and work processes to meet all audit requirements.

Digitalization

Our digital competencies allow us to position ourselves as a driving force behind the digital transformation of the public space in Switzerland. In this way, we are successfully contributing to barrier-free access to information for citizens in the spirit of its "Smart City". By making good use of available data and digital know-how, we enable our customers to benefit from customized offers and flexible action.

Innovation & Technology

We tap into new market potential by investing in energy-efficient processing technologies and attractive solutions for our customers. For us, sustainable innovation means creating new or improved products, services, technologies and processes that offer positive added value to our stakeholders. To achieve this, we rely both on internal incubation through targeted idea management within our teams and on external partnerships.

Durabilité

L'action responsable conditionne la viabilité future des entreprises suisses. Ce faisant, il est important de concilier les intérêts économiques avec les aspects sociaux et environnementaux. Pour atteindre nos objectifs écologiques, sociaux et économiques, nous, chez Livesystems AG, ancrons stratégiquement les principes de durabilité dans nos projets, processus et produits.

Nachhaltigkeitsleitbild Livesystems
Environnement

En améliorant constamment nos processus internes et en optimisant nos produits, nous réduisons notre empreinte écologique afin d'atteindre les objectifs énergétiques et climatiques de la société suisse à 2000 watts.

Société

Nos clients, nos partenaires et nos collaborateurs sont notre bien le plus précieux. Par l'estime, la transparence et l'habilitation, nous souhaitons créer en permanence une base positive pour la collaboration et devenir l'un des employeurs suisses les plus appréciés.

Conformité

Nous travaillons pour être le numéro 1 des fournisseurs DOOH sur le marché publicitaire suisse. Pour ce faire, nous apprécions la concurrence loyale, le respect des directives de conformité et des codes d'éthique ainsi que la sécurité de notre informatique et des données de nos clients.

Gestion de la durabilité

Notre gestion de la durabilité a pour mission de mettre en œuvre les objectifs définis dans la stratégie de durabilité à l'aide de méthodes et de mesures appropriées, de déterminer le degré de réalisation des objectifs et de communiquer efficacement nos succès, mais aussi les potentiels d'optimisation.

Outre les normes externes pour une gestion d'entreprise responsable, les principes formulés dans la charte et les directives de l'entreprise servent d'orientation à cet égard.

Un élément essentiel de notre engagement en faveur du développement durable est le rapport annuel (à partir de 2023) selon les exigences de la Global Reporting Initiative (GRI) ainsi que l'écobilan de l'entreprise, y compris le bilan des émissions selon le GHG Protocol (Scope 2), que nous réalisons pour la première fois pour l'année de référence 2021.

Livesystems Sustainability

Nous expliquons en détail dans notre charte de durabilité ce que signifie pour nous la durabilité et quels sont les principaux champs d'action qui sont au cœur de notre programme de durabilité.

Charte de Développement Durable

Nous dialoguons régulièrement avec eux sur différentes questions et à des fréquences variables. Cela nous permet d'analyser et de prendre en compte leurs besoins et leurs attentes vis-à-vis de notre organisation.

Analyse de l'importance relative

Notre Charte de Développement Durable

Nos Directives

Nos Parties Prenantes

Nos codes et directives définissent concrètement nos actions responsables ainsi que nos exigences vis-à-vis des parties prenantes internes et externes.

Code des fournisseurs Code de conduite

Environnement

Dans tout ce que nous faisons, nous laissons une empreinte. Nous nous sommes fixé pour objectif de la réduire au maximum et d'éviter autant que possible les effets négatifs de nos activités commerciales sur l'environnement.

La réduction des émissions et l'augmentation de notre efficacité énergétique et des ressources pour atteindre les objectifs climatiques nationaux et mondiaux basés sur la science (tels que la société suisse à 2000 watts et les objectifs climatiques de Paris) constituent pour nous une tâche stratégique centrale. Nous nous concentrons sur les thèmes de l'énergie et des émissions, de l'approvisionnement, des matériaux et du recyclage.

Livesystems Sustainability - Umwelt

Énergie & Émissions

Nous allons électrifier notre parc de véhicules d'ici 2030, une étape importante pour atteindre notre objectif de neutralité climatique d'ici 2040. Bien entendu, nous veillons également à ce que l'électricité que nous utilisons pour nos bureaux, nos écrans numériques et nos véhicules soit de l'électricité verte certifiée, provenant par exemple de l'énergie hydraulique et solaire suisse. En tant que société du groupe La Poste Suisse, nous compensons nos émissions de CO2 actuelles par son intermédiaire ainsi que dans des projets environnementaux régionaux de notre partenaire de coopération Climate Partner.

Approvisionnement & Matériaux

Lors de l'acquisition d'un nouvel inventaire, nous veillons à utiliser des technologies à faible consommation d'énergie, des matériaux purs préservant les ressources et une construction modulaire. Cela nous permet par exemple de remplacer les composants LED de nos écrans individuellement, sans devoir remplacer l'écran entier. Des chaînes d'approvisionnement courtes contribuent à réduire encore notre empreinte carbone. C'est pourquoi nous travaillons principalement avec des fournisseurs nationaux et européens. Nous avons défini des critères d'achat durable dans des directives correspondantes.

Recyclage

Notre objectif est de réduire le volume de déchets par collaborateur de 5 % par an. Nous avons déjà réussi à réduire considérablement le nombre de bouteilles en PET en fournissant à tous nos collaborateurs des gourdes en acier inoxydable portant notre marque. L'introduction d'un système de recyclage efficace sur tous les sites, des journées d'action "sans plastique" et d'autres mesures de sensibilisation sont autant d'étapes supplémentaires sur la voie de l'optimisation.

Société

Il est très important pour nous que les personnes avec lesquelles nous sommes en contact quotidiennement soient satisfaites. Pour devenir l'un des employeurs les plus attractifs de Suisse, nous mettons l'accent sur les thèmes de la santé, de l'égalité des chances, de l'inclusion et de la diversité ainsi que de la formation et du perfectionnement.

En tant que prestataire Digital out of Home à forte portée, nous utilisons en outre notre présence médiatique pour renforcer la sensibilisation du public aux thèmes de la durabilité.

Livesystems Sustainability - Gesellschaft

Santé & Sécurité au travail

Pour 2022, nous nous sommes fixé comme objectif d'établir une gestion systématique de la santé dans l'entreprise afin de promouvoir intensivement le bien-être de nos collaborateurs. Des postes de travail ergonomiques sont tout aussi importants que des modèles de travail flexibles ou un congé maternité prolongé.

Égalité, Diversité & Inclusion

L'égalité des droits et la diversité en termes d'âge, de sexe, de religion, d'origine, de convictions politiques et de langue sont naturellement vécues sur nos huit sites suisses. À l'avenir, nous souhaitons également intégrer activement les personnes souffrant d'un handicap physique ou mental dans notre organisation et créer un environnement de travail sans barrières.

Éducation & Formation

À une époque de changements constants et d'exigences de plus en plus complexes, les possibilités de développement professionnel et personnel constituent la base d'un succès à long terme. L'autonomisation active et l'élargissement de la marge de manœuvre décisionnelle sont les plus grandes motivations intrinsèques de nos équipes. Chaque collaborateur dispose en outre d'un budget annuel de formation continue, complété par des formations internes axées sur les compétences et un programme de mentorat pour l'intégration des nouveaux collègues.

Conformité

Nos directives de conformité constituent la base d'une concurrence loyale et s'alignent sur les principes directeurs internationaux. Elles renforcent la confiance dans notre entreprise et exigent en même temps le respect des droits de l'homme dans notre chaîne d'approvisionnement.

Livesystems Sustainability - Governance

Conformité

Nos directives de conformité constituent la base d'une concurrence loyale et s'alignent sur les principes directeurs internationaux. Elles renforcent la confiance dans notre entreprise et exigent en même temps le respect des droits de l'homme dans notre chaîne d'approvisionnement.

Sécurité informatique et des données

Nos exigences en matière de protection des informations internes et des données clients sont basées sur les normes internationales de sécurité de l'information ISO 27001. Dans le cadre d'un processus continu, nous optimisons nos solutions logicielles et nos processus de travail afin de répondre à toutes les exigences d'audit.

Digitalisation

Grâce à nos compétences numériques, nous nous positionnons comme moteur de la transformation numérique dans l'espace public en Suisse. Nous contribuons ainsi avec succès à un accès sans barrière aux informations des citoyens dans l'esprit de sa "Smart City". En utilisant judicieusement les données disponibles et le savoir-faire numérique, nous permettons à nos clients de bénéficier d'offres personnalisées et d'une action flexible.

Innovation et technologie

Nous exploitons de nouveaux potentiels de marché en investissant dans des technologies de transformation efficaces sur le plan énergétique et dans des solutions attrayantes pour nos clients. L'innovation durable signifie pour nous : créer des produits, des services, des technologies et des processus nouveaux ou améliorés qui offrent une valeur ajoutée positive à nos groupes d'intérêt. Pour ce faire, nous misons autant sur l'incubation interne grâce à une gestion ciblée des idées au sein de nos équipes que sur des partenariats externes.