Digital out of Home Environments

Digital out-of-home

DOOH is the new star in outdoor advertising. It began in 2000 with the first screen that could be used for commercial purposes. In the meantime, more than 10,000 screens are available for booking at highly visible locations throughout Switzerland - and the number is growing daily.

Digital out-of-home advertising has several advantages: A high degree of flexibility, uncomplicated subject change, low production costs and diverse availability. All our screens can be booked individually and within a few hours.

Our environments

Public TransportGas StationCityRailRetail

2.7 Mio.
Daily audience

10’000 +
Screens

3’500 +
Locations

Public Transport

The Swiss are rightly proud of their public transport. Switzerland has one of the densest networks of train and bus connections in the world, and millions of people use public transport every day. Our screens keep passengers entertained on their journeys with a mixture of news, weather and advertising.

Screen formats:

Landscape format

1.3 Mio. +
Daily audience

7'100 +
Screens

3'800 +
Vehicles

Figures validated by WEMF

Gas Station

Measured by head of population, no other European country has a bigger or denser network of gas stations than Switzerland. Switzerland is home to a total of 3,357 gas stations. 40% of them have shops attached, with a growing tendency. Our screens are located at the pumps and by the entrances to shops, so your advertising is bound to attract attention.

Screen formats

Portrait & Landscape

Daily audience
Daily audience

Screens
Screens

380 +
Gas Station

Figures validated in a study by Axinova

City

Advertising in our cities is digitising fast. When it comes to digital out-of-home advertising, more and more conventional billboards are being dismantled and replaced by screens – from our streets to car parks and beyond. Livesystems is at the forefront of this change, providing screens for the city of Zug, the Jelmoli car park in Zurich and St Gallen’s train station parking space as well as for the Brühltor multi-storey.

Screen formats:

Portrait format

105’000 +
Daily audience

20 +
Screens

10 +
Locations

Figures validated by WEMF

Rail

Train stations are important transport hubs, and the Swiss are world-champion rail travellers, covering more miles per head than anyone else. We are continually expanding our presence in the rail sector. Our screens can be found at station entrances and exits, on platforms, in front of station buildings and at station shops.

Screen formats:

Portrait format

245’000 +
Daily audience

10 +
Screens

5 +
Locations

Retail

The landscape screens within the retail environment offer broad coverage and are assigned to two focus areas. On the one hand, the screens are present in postal branches. Since its foundation in 1849, Swiss Post Office has been constantly evolving with time and has accordingly equipped a large number of its branches with the latest technology. Likewise, migrolino also relies on digitalisation. Founded in 2009, the company has been able to record a constant increase in sales. Migrolino convenience stores equipped with screens are located at petrol stations, in railway stations, in cities as well as malls.

Screen formats:

Landscape format

400’000 +
Daily audience

800 +
Screens

450 +
Post Office Branches / Migrolino
convenience stores

Figures validated by a study by Intervista, on behalf of the Swiss Post Office

Analogue OOH F12L

The "Bahnhofplatz / HB" stop, one of the busiest stops in the VBZ network, is located directly between Zurich main station and the entrance to Bahnhofstrasse. The location of the stop in the middle of the busy Bahnhofplatz and next to the entrance to the SBB station makes it possible to address numerous public transport users and all road users at the same time.

45’000 +
Daily audience

16 +
Blocks à 4 surfaces

Place 4
the busiest stop on the VBZ network

Figures validated by WEMF

Analog OOH

Zurich’s public transport operator VBZ is Switzerland’s second-biggest transport company, after the Swiss Federal Railways. VBZ gets over 800,000 passengers from A to B every day, and their vehicles provide a variety of advertising opportunities. Options for booking range from an inexpensive hanging board right through to exclusive all-over advertising.

500’000 +
Tram passengers daily

250’000 +
Bus passengers daily

450 +
Vehicles

Online

Nau.ch (news for Switzerland). Nau.ch was only set up in 2017, but it’s already in the top five news portals in German-speaking Switzerland by reach. Its emphasis on local news stories is just one of its unique features. Advertising can be booked in all standard formats. Advertising formats.

3.1 Mio.
Unique clients per month

12.56 Mio.
Visits per month

24.71 Mio.
Page impressions per month

Data source: NET-Metrix – November 2020

Crossmedia

Online and digital out-of-home advertising make an unbeatable combination. With Livesystems products, you’re guaranteed to reach your target audience. Our environments reach the Swiss population as they go about their daily lives.

Our environments

OnlinePublic TransportGas StationCityRailRetail

2.7 Mio
Daily audience

3.1 Mio.
Unique clients per month

70%
Reach in Switzerland

Nos Environments Digital out of Home

Digital Out of Home

Le DOOH est la nouvelle star de la publicité extérieure. Tout a commencé en 2000 avec le premier écran qui pouvait être utilisé à des fins commerciales. Aujourd'hui, plus de 10 000 écrans sont disponibles dans toute la Suisse à des endroits très visibles et peuvent être réservés - et ce nombre augmente chaque jour.

La publicité numérique out of home présente différents avantages : Un haut degré de flexibilité, un changement de sujet facile, des coûts de production réduits et une grande disponibilité. Tous nos écrans peuvent être réservés individuellement et en quelques heures seulement.

Environnements disponibles

Public TransportGas StationCityRailRetail

2.7 Mio.
Public quotidien

10’000 +
Écrans

3’500 +
Emplacements

Public Transport

En Suisse, les transports publics occupent une place importante. La Suisse possède l’un des réseaux les plus denses au monde en ce qui concerne les liaisons de train et de bus. Chaque jour, des millions de personnes empruntent les transports publics. Durant les trajets, nos écrans divertissent les passagers avec des informations, la météo et de la publicité.

Format:

Format paysage

1.3 Mio. +
Public quotidien

7'100 +
Écrans

3'800 +
Véhicules

Chiffres certifiés par WEMF

Gas Station

En termes de population, aucun autre pays d'Europe ne dispose d'un réseau de stations-service plus étendu et plus dense que la Suisse. On compte au total 3 357 stations-service, dont 40 % disposent d'un magasin, et la tendance est à la hausse. Nos écrans sont placés aux pompes à essence et à l'entrée des magasins, de sorte que votre publicité est assurée d'attirer l'attention.

Formats d'écran

Format paysage & portrait

Public quotidien
Public quotidien

Écrans
Écrans

380 +
Stations-service

Chiffres certifiés par une étude d’axinova

City

Dans les villes, la publicité est de plus en plus souvent numérique. En ce qui concerne le domaine Digital out of Home, les affiches classiques sont continuellement démontées et remplacées par des écrans, que ce soit dans les rues mais aussi les parkings. Avec la ville de Zoug, le parking Jelmoli à Zurich, le parking de la gare de Saint-Gall et le parking Brühltor Saint-Gall, Livesystems a également intégré ce segment.

Format:

Format portrait

105’000 +
Public quotidien

20 +
Écrans

10 +
Emplacements

Chiffres certifiés par WEMF

Rail

Les gares constituent des carrefours importants pour la circulation. La Suisse se classe au premier rang mondial en ce qui concerne les passagers-kilomètres. Nous développons également continuellement notre présence dans ce domaine. Les écrans sont positionnés à proximité des entrées/sorties des gares, sur les perrons, les places des gares ainsi que les boutiques dans les gares.

Format:

Format portrait

245’000 +
Public quotidien

10 +
Écrans

5 +
Emplacements

Retail

Nos écrans au format paysage destinés aux environnements Retail offrent une grande couverture et sont déployés dans deux types d’emplacements. D’une part, ces écrans sont présents dans les filiales de la Poste. Depuis sa création en 1849, la Poste évolue constamment et a donc équipé un grand nombre de ses filiales de la technologie la plus moderne. D’autre part, migrolino mise également sur la numérisation. Fondée en 2009, cette entreprise a connu une croissance constante de son chiffre d’affaires. Les sites de proximité migrolino équipés d’écrans se trouvent dans les stations-service, les gares, les villes et les centres commerciaux.

Format:

Format paysage

400’000 +
Public quotidien

800 +
Écrans

450 +
Filiales de la Poste /
sites de proximité migrolino

Chiffres certifiés par une étude d’Intervista sur demande de la Poste

Analogique OOH F12L

L'arrêt "Bahnhofplatz / HB", l'un des arrêts les plus fréquentés du réseau VBZ, se trouve directement entre la gare centrale de Zurich et l'entrée de la Bahnhofstrasse. La situation de l'arrêt au milieu de la place de la gare très fréquentée et à côté de l'accès à la gare CFF permet de s'adresser à de nombreux utilisateurs des transports publics et en même temps à tous les usagers de la route*.

45’000 +
Public quotidien

16 +
Blocs de 4 surfaces

4e place
l'arrêt le plus fréquenté du réseau VBZ

Chiffres certifiés par WEMF

Analog OOH

Avec les CFF, la VBZ est la plus grande entreprise de transport de Suisse. Chaque jour, elle transporte plus de 800 000 personnes d'un point A vers un point B. Les possibilités publicitaires des véhicules sont variées. Il est aussi bien possible de diffuser votre message sur un carton suspendu que d'envisager l'habillage intégral exclusif d'un véhicule.

500’000 +
Passagers du tramway par jour

250’000 +
Passagers de bus par jour

450 +
Véhicules

En ligne

Nau.ch «Actualités pour la Suisse». Le portail d’information créé en 2017 fait déjà partie des cinq portails d’actualité avec la plus forte pénétration de Suisse alémanique. Nau.ch se distingue notamment par la grande importance accordée aux actualités régionales. Tous les formats publicitaires usuels peuvent être réservés. Formats publicitaires.

3.1 Mio.
Unique clients par mois

12.56 Mio.
Visites par mois

24.71 Mio.
Page Impressions per month

Source des données: NET-Metrix – novembre 2020

Compléments

Crossmedia

La combinaison Online et Digital out of Home est imbattable. Avec les produits Livesystems, vous atteindrez votre groupe cible à coup sûr. Nos environnements atteignent la population suisse dans toutes les situations du quotidien.

Environnements disponibles

En lignePublic TransportGas StationCityRailRetail

2.7 Mio
Public quotidien

3.1 Mio.
Unique Clients par mois

70%
Taux de pénétration en Suisse

Compléments